Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charlan James

Charlan James

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlan James
"My business experience with Denzel of State Farm was very professional, as he was knowledgeable in the realm, and clear as he made transition seem effortless..would definately refer others to them!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Fuller

Patricia Fuller

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Fuller
"Anslee was a godsend! She was so patient with me as I tried to determine whether I wanted this particular insurance or not. In the end she explained EVERYTHING! We could use more people like her. Thank you Anslee"
Profile photo of clayry alex

clayry alex

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clayry alex
"personally i would like to say Fida yasin did an amazing job. she help me understand the process and why insuring with state farm is better than any other insurance company. she was just fantastic."
Profile photo of Therington Gates

Therington Gates

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Therington Gates
"Fida yasin is a life saver and I don't know how I could keep my auto policy together without her I definitely give her five stars love ya fida💪💯💕"
Profile photo of Karen Mcclerklin

Karen Mcclerklin

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mcclerklin
"Dana was awesome would not want anyone else to help me.She made my day. I give her 10 stars on her friendless alone. She got me all the discounts they had to offer.Way to go Dana."
Profile photo of Theresa Consorti

Theresa Consorti

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Consorti
"I had the pleasure of working with Jon Shaffer to set up insurance for a new driver in our family, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. Jon was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and attentive to our specific needs. What impressed me most was Jon’s commitment to finding us a great rate without compromising on the quality of coverage. His professionalism and genuine care for his clients was evident. I highly recommend Jon and the team to anyone in need of insurance services. His expertise and exceptional customer service make him stand out from the rest. Thank you, Jon, for making this important task so much easier for me!"
Profile photo of Laura Foster

Laura Foster

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Foster
"Dana is wonderful"
Profile photo of Robert Stinson

Robert Stinson

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Stinson
"Dana is the kindest and most professional agent I've ever met. She was really invested in making sure I had the best policy for the best price for me and my family. I believe she's one of the main reasons they are the top State Farm agency in GA."
Profile photo of George Xiang

George Xiang

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Xiang
"Dana Krogman was my agent yesterday, and we couldn't be happier with her service! My wife and I are closing on a home in Decatur in a couple of weeks, and as new homebuyers, navigating quotes and choosing the right homeowner's coverage seemed daunting. Dana patiently walked me through the appropriate coverage and helped us consolidate our home + auto policies to save money. She was professional, incredibly helpful, and explained everything to me, answering all of my questions, no matter how simple. This was the best customer service experience I've had in recent memory—no hyperbole. I highly recommend Dana and this agency for anyone looking for awesome insurance service. Out of 5 stars, I'd give 10 stars!"
Profile photo of marcus punch

marcus punch

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marcus punch
"REALLY GREAT SERVICE EVERY TIME."
Profile photo of Slay Polo

Slay Polo

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Slay Polo
"Just spoke with an Amazing Agent Fida who got me set up with my renters insurance and a life insurance policy at a great rate! Thank you so much ! Give her a raise Dan! 😁"
Profile photo of Stefania Somma

Stefania Somma

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefania Somma
"I had an amazing experience with Abbey as she helped me through the process of getting an insurance claim. Although I have a rough driving history and I'm a young driver she didn't make me feel ashamed of my record. Really glad she was there to help me through a typically very excruciating process!"
Profile photo of Diane Lee

Diane Lee

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Lee
"My experience with Fida Yasin was amazing. She is very professional, detailed oriented, friendly and very knowledgeable. She saved me a lot of money on my home owner and car insurance. The change was very simple and easy! I feel I am in good hands with State Farm. Best of luck to Fida! Such a beautiful young lady, with a very bright future!! Thanks Fida!!"
Profile photo of Emma OBrien

Emma OBrien

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma OBrien
"Taylor Murawski was amazing! I was in the process of getting insurance and she called me and made it so much easier over the phone. Thank you for your awesome service, Taylor!"
Profile photo of Randi-Rae Gray

Randi-Rae Gray

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randi-Rae Gray
"Anslee saved the day! We needed to get last minute quotes and transfer all of our insurances fairly quick so we could purchase our first house. Anslee is so kind, knowledgeable and efficient! I really appreciate how easy communication was and how she’d even check in on our house buying process. We’re now all set and have closed on our home! Thank you so very much!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Wideman

Tiffany Wideman

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Wideman
"The experience with this office has been great! Taylor was very helpful and made the process very easy from start to finish. She also made sure the line of communication was open, she was very easy to reach and always responded quickly to emails. I’m glad that I got to work with her and I’m glad that I chose State Farm."
Profile photo of Naomi Stoner

Naomi Stoner

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Stoner
"Taylor was incredibly helpful and got us a great rate on our auto insurance, plus a life insurance bundle. 10/10 would absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of Heidi Mikkelsen

Heidi Mikkelsen

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Mikkelsen
"John Shaffer was outstanding in assisting me with my insurance needs today. He was kind, polite, and patient! Thank you, John!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Canavan

Jeanne Canavan

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Canavan
"Ashleigh called to remind me of an upcoming payment. I had several questions about an unrelated policy and Ashleigh spent a good deal of time walking me through the answers. I ended up saving some money on my premiums. Ashleigh was knowledgeable, friendly and patient. Thank you Ashleigh!"
Profile photo of Kathern Neighly

Kathern Neighly

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathern Neighly
"Fida was the absolute best and so super friendly!! I want to deal with her for all my insurance needs! The best ever 😎!!"
Profile photo of Muhammad Usman

Muhammad Usman

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Usman
"One of the State Farm Agent Dana Frogman was very professional, detail oriented and helpful in finding the right insurance for my requirements. She was transparent about the rates upfront and guided me well throughout the process. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mario DaSilva (Acoustic Guitar Gems)

Mario DaSilva (Acoustic Guitar Gems)

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario DaSilva (Acoustic Guitar Gems)
"Just want to say that your agent Fida Yasin was exceptionally professional, knowledgeable and made us feel at ease during the process of signing up for our Homeowners, and Auto insurances. That was a process that I thought was going to be more involved than it actually was with her on the phone. She has a sense of humor and very likable. We are looking forward and excited to being a new State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Mohsin Rupani

Mohsin Rupani

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohsin Rupani
"We have Been with Dan Barracliff team for years and they have the best team members to assist you. Dana helped me with my cars today and she is amazing, explained my policy and saved me $$z."
Profile photo of J Black

J Black

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Black
"Fida was so helpful and informative I really enjoyed working with her. Her attentive and compassionate nature made what started as a really bad day into a very pleasant one. Then you so much for you help!"
Profile photo of Marissa Dancer Prince

Marissa Dancer Prince

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Dancer Prince
"Keeley was very helpful, courteous, and speedy in helping me! I’m glad I called!"